SATISFIED CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

TATTOO STUDIO

Please like our facebook page. Thank you.

                                                                           Facebook Client Reviews: 



Donald Hajek
September 28, 2016
Just wrapped the first session of tattooing on my leg.Will look awesome when it's completed.If you live in the area, I would definitely recommend checking out The Collective Gallery Tattoo shop. Lefty is a badass artist and a great guy to talk with.



Erin Doyle 

September 22, 2016
I had my first tattoo here done by Nate. I just went back for my 2nd & took my family to get theirs as well. He is very talented & made my tattoos look even better than the photos I gave him. Highly recommend anyone to get yours done here!



Stephany Bell-Torrez

September 13, 2016 
Nate and I worked with each other to create a new and unique piece. I am so in love with it, he was fantastic and he doesn't mind having a conversation with you while tattooing. Amazing artist and amazing place to go period.

Joseph Alvarez 
April 29, 2016 
I was a walk in customer & spoke to Cody. Wanted to get a tattoo of my wife's name & the date we got married.  Cody Referred me to Eddie.  Since he was great at lettering tats. 
Eddie treated me great and did a fantastic job.  I was so impressed with it that I had to go a couple days later for another one.  This time I got my last name on my left arm. Again Eddie did a fantastic job.  I definitely would recommend The Collective gallery & tattoo studio, if I could I would give them a 10.  Clean, professional & great artistry.


Danielle Facteau
June 23, 2016
I went to San Antonio to visit family and I went in for some ink. I loved it so much I booked another sitting with Vic before I returned home. Vic said he doesn't love doing color, but he did an amazing job on both of my pieces. Thank you soooo much.


Laura Gonzlaez 

June 7, 2016

​​I made a Facebook account just to review this tattoo shop.. 
It is the best in SA hands down!! We live right down the street so I took my son for his first tattoo around the middle of May..
His artist was wonderful and full of respect. He was the younger gentleman working in the back. He was very nice and my son loved his tattoo. It was done so beautifully and the work is immaculate. The artist also made my son feel very comfortable and talked to him so he would not be scared which is something I was afraid of at first.
and I also have to give kudos to the girl who was working in the front..she made us feel welcomed and walked us through how to take care of his tattoo. She answered any questions we had. She was very patient and professional..
We have gone to other tattoo places in San antonio until we decided on this one, and because of your amazing artists and your sweet receptionist, we will be returning again very soon!! Thank you again for making my sons first tattoo a memorable moment in our lives. We are truly blessed that we found a place like this!!! We cant wait until its time for a new tattoo!


Deb Doyle 
September 22, 2016
As a first-timer, I truly appreciated Nate's patience with me. He answered all my questions and calmed my fears. My tattoo is very meaningful to me (in memory of my parents) and it's simply beautiful!Like.


                                                                                   Google Reviews:



Melanie Bonebreak
September 28, 2016
Tattooers are notably proud--maybe even boastful--of their work. The guys at The Collective have EVERY REASON to be!  I had a piece (cover-up) done by Eric Diaz.  It is amazing!  He was very open to my input and received my suggestions graciously.  I felt completely part of, welcome, & included in the process.  From concept to development to color palette, to size & placement. ALL of it.  I am thrilled with the result and will be going to see Eric again for another tat.



T June
September 30, 2016
Lefty brought my 13 year old tattoo back to life-and better than before! The staff here are top notch artists, friendly and professional. I would definitely return for any future work. =]



Kristopher Rose
September 3, 2016
This place is amazing!! Very professional and experienced artists! Everbody is super cool, and they really work with you in creating a piece custom to what you want! I would recomend the collective gallery and tattoos to anybody who is looking for quality and creativity and at a fair price!!!



Amanda Garrison
August 3, 2016
I love this shop! It's so comfortable, and feels like home. Eric, once again, knocked my tattoo out of the park! I can't wait to go back and get more!!



Johnnie Lopez
September 3, 2106
Great staff, clean and very professional and some of the best artists I've met. Had some work done by Erik great dude check em out!!!!



Kelsey Hannigan
July 2, 2016
Nate did an amazing job. It was a 6 hour watercolor and it turned out better than I could've dreamed.


210-690-9292

Please take a minute to review us on Yelp. Thank You.